Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Capral

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Capral

5 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly B

Kimberly B

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie did a great job with helping me she was also very nice"
Profile photo of Elvin Abrego

Elvin Abrego

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly and very professional I am very satisfied with the work he did for me"
Profile photo of Tiffany Rivera

Tiffany Rivera

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We called to switch our car insurance since our other plan cost was too much. Biagio helped us so much in finding a good deal. He was so kind and patient with us. I recommend him and this place."
Profile photo of Amanda Finnimore

Amanda Finnimore

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars for Biagio!!! He was the best and easy to work with. Made my quote quick and effortless. You truly can switch and save. Biagio Saved me 170$ a month switching from progressive. He got not one but two policies for me today! Happy to have my renters and auto from State Farm. Thank you Biagio, you’re the real MVP here!! Call Biagio today to switch and save :)"
Profile photo of Landon Murphy

Landon Murphy

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawton was extremely helpful in setting up renters insurance for myself and roommate. Appreciate the quick yet informative service that was provided!"
Profile photo of Besodiah

Besodiah

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Capral was very helpful, friendly and patient assisting me with my insurance needs for my home and car. I appreciate all he has done."
Profile photo of sam marks

sam marks

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Biaggio about a quote that was mailed to me was so helpful and mentioned to me other insurances that I Didn’t have and I purchased it with his assistance he was great and most of all save me money"
Profile photo of hector rosario

hector rosario

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was great!!! Listened to our needs and responded immediately. Thank you Stephanie!!"
Profile photo of DEBORAH Buckley

DEBORAH Buckley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for insurance for the purchase of my new home. I currently have my auto with State Farm. Biagio Gurciullo and staff was responsive and efficient . I would strongly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tenore

Elizabeth Tenore

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience"
Profile photo of Randy Rametta

Randy Rametta

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Biagio, was very easy to talk with. He seemed very knowledgeable regarding my insurance needs."
Profile photo of jon matthews

jon matthews

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy customers with State Farm and all the different coverages they have to offer. Today Biagio helped us and was very friendly kind and caring during the whole process and we thank you."
Profile photo of Douglas Tracy

Douglas Tracy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance provider I ever worked with. They go beyond what most providers do for their customers."
Profile photo of Judith Verrillo

Judith Verrillo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team provided quick, courteous and professional service. Received a quote for my auto and condo that ended up being a richer policy for less vs my current coverage. Josh treated me as a valued customer serving my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Brenda Partyka

Brenda Partyka

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is very personable and is so helpful. There are no stupid questions. The Customer service with Josh and Stephanie is real and I haven’t had to deal with any robots or push this button or that. I get a personal call if I forget something. It is so nice to deal with a kind and genuine person/people in this changing world."
Profile photo of Isaias Rivera

Isaias Rivera

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional I love that he explained everything and had lots of patience"
Profile photo of Andrew Nightingale

Andrew Nightingale

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawton made everything smooth and easy. Great, courteous, responsive, and very affordable service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marcus Mebane

Marcus Mebane

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchasing my auto policy was a breeze! And I saved a few dollars by switching. New coverage matched my old. Thanks to a knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of Patricia Murphy

Patricia Murphy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome experience I had with Stephanie when I contacted State Farm to change my banking information. She was friendly, having a pleasant telephone voice, she showed interest with how my day was going and handled my situation as a professional. I appreciate the great customer service that Stephanie provided!"
Profile photo of William Haynes

William Haynes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great personal hel"
Profile photo of T L

T L

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the promptness of service from Josh, they were very informative and able to.answer any questions we had . Great company thank you"
Profile photo of Kathy Livingston

Kathy Livingston

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at Josh Capral are outstanding at what they do. In particular, Stephanie took time to explain the policies, step by step, and then took great care to see it through until ALL my insurance policies were switched to State Farm from several other insurance companies. I HIGHLY recommend this office and I FINALLY have all my insurance with one, great company. Thanks, Stephanie!!"
Profile photo of gerald isabel

gerald isabel

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far I’ve had a great experience with agent Lawton he worked hard to find me the best coverage and rates available"
Profile photo of Mary C

Mary C

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient. As a first time home owner the made the home owner insurance a easy process"
Profile photo of Nick Cinque

Nick Cinque

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to be speaking with Lawton from Josh Capral’s State Farm agency. He was a very calm sir nice man who helped guide me through everything I needed guidance with. Before I left the conversation he made me feel comfortable asking if there was anything left that I would like to talk about. Every time I’ve called during business hours they’ve always been ready and available to take my call. Also when both I and Lawton made arrangements to reschedule a phone call, this agency has called me back every time."